Human Resources

Our role is to recruit, develop, motivate, and maintain a qualified and an all-inclusive workforce in support of the academic mission of the Warwick Public Schools.  Human Resources is committed to providing the students and parents of the Warwick Public Schools with the most talented, knowledgeable, creative, and diverse workforce available.

 

Director of Human Resources

Kimberly Ruggieri

kimberly.ruggieri@wkns.net

                 

   From the Human Resource Office

NOW RECRUITING!  Click on Job Openings in top banner

Building Substitute Teachers  /   Substitute Teachers 

 

Teacher Subs

day 1-30

day 31-135

day 135-180

Associate’s Level

$80

$105

$105

Bachelor’s Level

$100

$125

step

RIDE certified – day to day

$150

$175

step

RIDE certified – long term (>2 weeks in  an assignment

$200

$225

step

 

Substitute Teacher Assistants Substitute Custodians, Substitute Clerical: $15/hr   

    Temporary Building Aides (non instructional building support): $15/hr   

  Substitute Lunch Aides , Substitute Bus Monitors: $15/hr

Contact Donna O’Rourke at 734-3082

Human Resources Staff

HR Fax: (401)734-3072

Margaret Fitzsimmons
Human Resources Office Manager

margaret.fitzsimmons@wkns.net

Maggie Wallentin
Classified Staff
margaret.wallentin@wkns.net

Donna O’Rourke
Employment & Recruiting

donna.o’rourke@wkns.net

VACANT
Professional Staff & Professional Substitutes

Cynthia Desnoyers
Classified Substitutes, Employment Verifications

cynthia.desnoyers@wkns.net

Susan Wood
Benefits, WISE Retirements

susan.wood@wkns.net